Councillors Councillors

Mayor

Cr Gavin Baskett

Mayor Gavin Baskett

Council Committees

  • The Mayor is ex-officia to all Council Committees

External Committees / Organisations

  • Winton Golf Club
  • Central West Rugby League Referee

Phone: 0419 653 015  Email: mayor@winton.qld.gov.au

 

 

 

 

 

 

Councillors

Cr Shane Mann - Deputy Mayor

Cr Shane Mann - Deputy Mayor

Portfolio / Responsibilities

  • Finance and Governance

Council Committees

  • Showground Users Committee
  • WORC Camp Committee
  • Streets and Machinery Committee
  • Waltzing Matilda Centre Board

External Committees / Organisations

  • Winton Men's Shed

Phone: 0428 450 225       Email: shane.mann@winton.qld.gov.au

 

 

 

 

Cr Joel Mann

Cr Joel Mann

Portfolio / Responsibilities

  • Transport Infrastructure and Utilities

Council Committees

  • Tourism Strategy Committee
  • Streets and Machinery Committee
  • Audit Committee

External Committees / Organisations

  • WHAT

Phone: 0409 629 143     Email: joel.mann@winton.qld.gov.au

 

 

 

 

 

Cr Travis Harbour

Cr Travis Harbour

Portfolio / Responsibilities

  • Health, Environment and Planning

Council Committees

  • Wild Dog Committee
  • Beautification and Cemetery Committee
  • WORC Camp Committee
  • Rural Lands Committee

External Committees / Organisations

  • WHAT

Phone: 0417 902 547  Email: travis.harbour@winton.qld.gov.au

 

 

 

 

Cr Judy Sale

Cr Judy Sale

Portfolio / Responsibilities

  • Economic Development, Tourism and Facilities

Council Committees

  • Tourism Strategy Committee
  • Beautification and Cemetery Committee
  • Regional Arts Development Fund Committee
  • Waltzing Matilda Centre Board

External Committees / Organisations

  • Australian Age of Dinosaurs

Phone: 07 4657 1206  Email: judy.sale@winton.qld.gov.au

 

 

 

Cr Tina Elliott

Cr Tina Elliott

Portfolio / Responsibilities

  • Community, Culture, and Lifestyle

Council Committees

  • Wild Dog Committee
  • Showgrounds Users Committee
  • Audit Committee
  • Rural Lands Committee
  • Drought Committee

 

Phone: 0428 573 045
Email: tina.elliott@winton.qld.gov.au